NOTE! This is a read-only copy of the ENCODE2 wiki.
Please go to the ENCODE3 wiki for current information.

PI Group

From Encode2 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page is for coordinating the monthly PI group calls. ENCODE PI calls are held the second Friday of every month 11AM - 12PM ET / 10AM - 11AM CT / 8AM - 9AM PT.

Announcements

Documents from the November ENCODE PI meeting can be found here.

The next ENCODE PI call will be Friday, September 14th at 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 8am PDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET.

There is no agenda committee for this call.

2012 ENCODE PI Agenda Committee Rotation Schedule

2012 ENCODE PI Agenda Committee Rotation
Month PI (Position) Minutes
January Brad Bernstein (incoming chair), Tim Hubbard (current chair), Ross Hardison (outgoing chair) January Minutes
February Tom Gingeras (incoming chair), Brad Bernstein (current chair), Tim Hubbard (outgoing chair) February Minutes
March Greg Crawford (incoming chair), Tom Gingeras (current chair), Brad Bernstein (outgoing chair) March Minutes
April Mike Snyder (incoming chair), Greg Crawford (current chair), Tom Gingeras (outgoing chair) April Minutes
May Zhiping Weng (incoming chair), Mike Snyder (current chair), Greg Crawford (outgoing chair) CANCELLED
June Zhiping Weng (incoming chair), Mike Snyder (current chair), Greg Crawford (outgoing chair) June Minutes
July Rick Myers (incoming chair), Zhiping Weng (current chair), Mike Snyder (outgoing chair) July Minutes
August Job Dekker (incoming chair), Rick Myers (current chair), Zhiping Weng (outgoing chair) August Minutes
September No chairs September Minutes

Minutes and Documents from Older PI calls

2011

Draft ENCODE publication guidelines for companions to the integrative analysis paper
Working RNA data standards
Updated guidelines for ENCODE publications
Newly promoted Tier 2.5 cell types (Notes from the March 20, 2011 PI call)
Draft May Consortia meeting agenda (v3.1)
Tier 2.5 cell lines and lot numbers
Draft Joint AWG meeting agenda

2010

File:Chip signal vs function BW 8Oct2010.ppt
File:Splice junction vaildation TRG 8Oct2010.ppt

2009

Other Documents

ENCODE 101 Paper Documents

OLD VERSIONS 5/13/10:

Drafts (old)

Figures & Tables (old)

Minutes from 101 Calls