NOTE! This is a read-only copy of the ENCODE2 wiki.
Please go to the ENCODE3 wiki for current information.

RNA

From Encode2 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Cat herder: Roderic Guigó

Mouse / human transcriptome analyses

Data files

Analyses

Figures

Presentations

Documents

Programs

Calls

RNA integrative manuscripts

This is a site to place documents related to the integrative analysis within the RNA groups, and to the overall intergrative ENCODE mansucript.

Resubmission

Transcriptome paper page_v2

Transcriptome paper page_v1(old)

RNA Companion papers

RNA Integrative analyses

RNAseq standards

Plan for RNA analysis

Current outline for analysis

Previous outline for analysis

Calls and presentations

Latest RNA calls

Before Feb 2010 RNA calls and presentations - shared with the Transcriptome project (old page)

Progress of RNAseq Analysis

Datasets, documents and analyses for the Barcelona meeting

Datasets for the Washington March 2010 AWG meeting

Old results

TSS and Cap Sites

Quantification of Expression

RNA element tracks

Other RNA analysis

RGASP

Mapping of RNA data

Links

People

Email Addresses for the RNA task Group members (as of February 2010) are:

  • ba1@sanger.ac.uk Bronwen Louise Aken
  • npboley@gmail.com Nathan Paul Boley
  • ben@newton.berkeley.edu Ben Brown
  • carninci@postman.riken.jp Piero Carninci
  • thomas.derrien@crg.cat Thomas Derrien
  • sarah.djebali@crg.es Sarah Djebali
  • ajishg@gmail.com Ajish George
  • mark.gerstein@yale.edu Mark Gerstein
  • gingeras@cshl.edu Tom Gingeras
  • cguda@albany.edu Chittibabu Guda
  • roderic.guigo@crg.cat Roderic Guigo
  • lukas.habegger@yale.edu Lukas Habegger
  • hannon@cshl.edu Greg Hannon
  • jla1@sanger.ac.uk Jennifer Harrow
  • hartera@soe.ucsc.edu Rachel A. Harte
  • cedric.howald@unil.ch Cedric Howald
  • th@sanger.ac.uk Tim Hubbard
  • manoli@mit.edu Manolis Kellis
  • fsk@sanger.ac.uk Felix Kokocinski
  • colin.kingswood@crg.cat Colin Kingswood
  • akundaje@stanford.edu Anshul Kundaje
  • julien.lagarde@crg.es Julien Lagarde
  • fjdoyle@uamail.albany.edu Frank Doyle
  • timolassmann@gmail.com Timo Lassmann
  • zhi.lu@yale.edu Zhi John Lu
  • alim@its.caltech.edu Ali Mortazavi
  • braney@soe.ucsc.edu Brian Raney
  • ruanyj@gis.a-star.edu.sg Yijun Ruan
  • stenenbaum@albany.edu Scott Tenenbaum
  • jeltje@wustl.edu Jeltje van Baren
  • woldb@caltech.edu Barbara Wold
  • davisc@cshl.edu Carrie Davis
  • angelika.merkel@crg.es Angelika Merkel
  • schlesin@cshl.edu Felix Schlesinger
  • dobin@cshl.edu Alex Dobin
  • andrea.tanzer@crg.cat Andrea Tanzer
  • atifs@gis.a-star.edu.sg Atif Shahab
  • andrea.sboner@yale.edu Andrea Sboner
  • georgi@caltech.edu Georgi Marinov
  • jmg@sanger.ac.uk Jose Manuel Gonzalez